dragonskin Medialar

Instagram photo 2017-06-26 08:04:56

26 June 08:04:56
🎁 The 5th
#BangarangBox is coming next Monday 3rd! 🎁 THE LAST DRAGON! 🐲 Like the previous boxes, with this box you ll receive: 🔸 An exclusive pair of Wild Bangarang leggings 👖 🔸 An exclusive T-Shirt 👕 🔸 Lots of Wild Bangarang goodies! 📦 ⚠ Those items are only for the Bangarang Box, so you can t get them in the store! ⚠ This Box is limited to 90 units: 🔹 45 boxes at 12pm (UK) / 7am (USA East)* / 9pm (Australia Sydney)* 🔹 45 boxes at 5pm (UK) / 12pm (USA East)* / 2am (Australia Sydney)* *Time aprox. If you don t want to lose out then make sure to join the exclusive Bangarang Box newsletter! ➡ http://eepurl.com/cDViKv Get it for only £37.50 (+ shipping)! ✈ __ #wildbangarang #bangarangbox #blindbox #surprisebox #dragon #dragons #dragonskin #dragones #dragonslayer #thelastdragon #fantasy #fantasybox

Instagram photo 2017-06-25 20:03:57

25 June 20:03:57
Haley mermaid has a couple openings for custom made silicone tails! Full silicone mermaid tails start at $2,250! Custom made to your measurements and any color(s)! Individual scales and 2 fluke options! Made of platinum cure dragonskin silicone and includes a monofin for swimming!
#siliconemermaidtails #siliconemermaidtail #realmermaid #haleymermaid #madebyamermaid #mermaidtail #mermaidtails #mermaidtailforsale #mermaidsofinstagram #professionalmermaid #mermaidtailforsale #purple #glitter #dragonskin #smoothon #swimmablemermaidtail #maui #hawaii #beach #photography #photoediting #realmermaid #art